Happy Chinese New Year 2008:)

07Feb08


Dear Readers,

I would like to wish you all a very Prosperous and Happy Chinese New Year:) I am currently bck in Penang, relaxing and taking in the sights…its been 18 months since i’ve travelled anywhere overseas, and 2 yrs since I first celebrated at home with my family for CNY….this was a very last minute decision…I’ll be back for three weeks…. I actually just got bck last night:) Anyways, I will be planning for a short trip somewhere too but I shall update on that later…

No Responses Yet to “Happy Chinese New Year 2008:)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

